Red Wolf Journal Spring 2014 Issue 1 is released

Today, the final day of NaPoWriMo 2014, is also the day when the PDF version of the Red Wolf Journal Spring 2014 Issue 1 is officially released.

Red Wolf Journal Spring 2014 Issue 1

You can also download a copy by going to the tab, “Red Wolf Issues”.

I did promise there would be a PDF copy in case you’ve all forgotten. The poems have all been posted as blog posts on this site from February to March 2014. There are 64 poems in all, many of which I’ve had to beg, steal and borrow. Thank you to all of you who’ve responded to my call. You know who you are.

I’m sorry that we can’t let all the poems in. If yours didn’t make it, do not let this minor setback stop you from submitting again. There’s the Rivers theme in the Summer 2014 Issue 2 you might want to think about now that the frenzy of writing a poem a day is over. The closing date is 18 May 2014.

And I’ve had a sneak peek into the theme of the Fall 2014 Issue 3. I’m not telling. I’ll leave that to my wonderful editors.

In case you’re the sort who takes writing as a constant practice, we have a new sister prompt site over at Red Wolf Poems. We hope to see you there.

I hope May turns out to be as wonderful.

One thought on “Red Wolf Journal Spring 2014 Issue 1 is released

Leave a Reply

